FACULTY/STAFF OF CCHS - 2020/2021

First Name	Last Name	Position
Susan	Anstead	Faculty
Sara	Archer	Faculty
Penny	Arthur	Faculty
Jeff	Bell	Principal
Deanne	Blankenship	Guidance Counselor
Jamie	Booe	IA
Sue	Booe	Guidance Secretary
Stephanie	Brubeck	Faculty
Desiree	Cochran	Faculty
Elissa	Daniel	Faculty
Cindy	Deter	Faculty
Amy	Dickson	Faculty
Dave	Diel	Faculty
Sarah	Dowell	Faculty
Lisa	Effner	IA
Kelly	Gerber	IA
Janell	Grafe	IA
Melissa	Graham	Cafeteria
Austin	Graham	Custodian
Matt	Harvey	Faculty
Jessica	Hayden	Cafeteria Manager
Clay	Huffman	Faculty
Jessica	Jackson	Cafeteria
Clarence	Johnson	Faculty
Rachel	Kiefer	Faculty
Sharie	Ledgerwood	Bookkeeper/Treasurer
Bonnie	Lell	Secretary
Kara	Lovell	Faculty
Steve	Marshall	Custodian
Richard	Mazur	Custodian
Joy	McDonald	Faculty
Rhonda	Neiswinger	Media Specialist
Bradi	Oberholtzer	Tech
Nikki	Pate	Faculty
Pat	Powell	Faculty
Frankie	Prouse	Custodian
Shelly	Ream	Faculty
Shane	Reese	Assistant Principal/A.D.
Allison	Rissler	Faculty
Deanna	Roberts	IA
Jennifer	Ross	Guidance Director
Cole	Schroer	Faculty
Kristin	Scott	Faculty
Lora	Shaw	Custodian
Rodney	Smith	Assistant AD
Kirsten	Snow	Faculty

Amy Stagg IA

Kyra Stemler Cafeteria
Lynn Stoelting School Nurse

Stucky Scott Faculty Swearingen Faculty Ryan Chandra Thatcher Faculty Thomas Faculty Ben Kristy Tyra IΑ Kasey Waite IΑ Michelle Weber IΑ

Rob White Head Custodian

Alison Whitman Faculty